Meet our Board:

Executive Committee

Board President

Jodi Jackson

Vice President

Teresa Russell


Patty Tackett


John Keller

Recording Secretary

Sarah Clark


Lauren Bodey

Jamie Gee, MBA

Catherine Morris

Roger N. Reeb, Ph.D.

Linda Troutman

Ron Valerin


NAMI Montgomery County Board of Directors meetings are open to the public. The Board meets monthly on the third Thursday of each month except in November and December when there are no meetings.

Meeting location and additional information can me found on our calendar.

View recorded virtual meetings: